Image
Image
Image

GLOBAL WELLNESS & BUSINESS EVENTS!


< 2020 >
April
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March
March
March
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • Don Chisholm “No Reason for Disease” Online Screening
    8:30 pm-10:00 pm
    14/04/20

    Don Chisholm is doing a very special online screening of his new movie “No Reason for Disease”. Be inspired when watching this documentary, as Don interviews world renowned health professionals and wellness leaders. Learn how you can take the necessary steps to live a healthy life.

    Date: Tuesday 14th April
    Time: 8.30pm AEST
    Duration: 90 minutes
    Tickets: $9.95

     

    Book Tickets

     

    About the Film:
    Duration 90 mins
    Today’s world is so different to the world our parents and grandparents lived in. They didn’t have the problems we’re facing today and to survive we have to make ourselves aware of what is driving the ever increasing illness and disease all around us.
    Why is there so much disease, why is it that everyone lives with a condition they would prefer not to have? In fact more than half the population has at least one chronic health condition—this is not right!
    What are we doing wrong? What has changed?
    Not all disease has to be permanent. NO REASON FOR DISEASE with The Gut Man, Don Chisholm, presents why we have so much disease, what we can do to reduce it and how we even start to prevent it.
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May
May

SPECIAL EVENTS!



Image

EVERY DAY

5.30pm PST, 7.30pm CT, 8.30pm ET
8.30pm PST, 10.30pm CT, 11.30pm ET
CLICK LINK FOR ZOOM


Every Tuesday and Wednesday

10.30am PST, 12.30pm CT, 1.30pm ET
CLICK LINK FOR ZOOM


EVERY DAY

5.30pm PST, 7.30pm CT, 8.30pm ET
8.30pm PST, 10.30pm CT, 11.30pm ET
CLICK LINK FOR ZOOM


Every Tuesday and Wednesday

10.30am PST, 12.30pm CT, 1.30pm ET
CLICK LINK FOR ZOOM





Image

Tuesday

Advocate Affiliate Lift Off Training
6.00pm WAT
9.00pm AEDT
11.00pm NZT

Join Call
Tuesdays & Fridays

Japan Advocate Webinars
10:00 JST
& 20:00 JST

Join Call
Thursday

Rising Star Training

8.30pm AEST
10.30pm NZT

Join Call
Thursday

USA Rising Star Training
6.30pm PST
8.30pm CST

Join Call
Sunday

Australia Merchant Supplier Calls
8.30pm AEDT
10.30pm NZT

Join Call
Sunday

Japan Merchant Supplier Calls
*Every second Sunday 7.30pm JST

Join Call

Do you wish to promote your InnerOrigin event on this page? Contact us now!


SUBMIT YOUR EVENT